Hi All,

Quiet turnout at the AGM, however your new committee is…

President/Treasurer: Ray Hart

Vice President: Scott Lancaster

Secretary: Adrian Jackson

Webmaster/Communications: Paul Verheijden

Equipment officer: Craig Woolard

General Committee: Ramon Hall

Anthony Long

A few new committee faces, but you will have seen them around toiling away